Board Of Directors Election for 2017

Jerry Jabaut, John Fortini, Tom Grubb and Arden McConnell were the candidates for the Board of Directors. The ballots have been counted and we want to Congratulate Jerry Jabaut and John Fortini as our new Members of the Board Of Directors who will fill the two seats vacated this year. This will be officially announced at the Annual Banquet.

Jerry Jabaut

John Fortini


About seawitch2

Enjoying retirement in New Smyrna Beach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s