Swearing-in Club Officers

We gathered together [edit: maintaining 6 foot distance as much as we could] on the afternoon of Thursday March 19 not only to swear in our newly elected club Executive and 2020-2022 Board, but also to present Felix Piscitelli with his Norther District Hall Of Fame Jacket! Congratulations All! (Pictures follow.)

The full executive and board for 2020-2022 are:

Zac Wonson – President
Johnny Coonner  – VP
Barb Fortini – Secretary
Arlene Jabaut – Treasurer
~2019-2021 Board Members
John Fortini
Jerry Jabaut
~2020-2022 Board Members
Dennis Buelk
Tom Grub

Pictures: – – click on any picture for a full enlargement and caption.

About seawitch2

Enjoying retirement in New Smyrna Beach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Swearing-in Club Officers

  1. Joan Best says:

    Congratulations!!! Well done!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s