Masters Players List

Congratulations to our C/M members, who qualified for this year’s Masters Tournament to be played out at out club March 19 and 20th:
Pro Ladies: Edna Triplett.
Pro Men: Stan Williamson, Rex Galusha, Charley Jones Dennis Buelk
AM Ladies: Cindy Wonson, Debbie Evans, Arlene Jabaut,
AM Men: Zak Wonson, Gerald Jabaut, Tom Carbonell, John Fortini

Players in the 2020 Masters Tournament
at the Coronado/Mainland Shuffleboard Club, March 19 & 20
PRO LADIES Division PRO MEN Division
Cheryl Cole Frank Cherril
Sharon Johnson Stan Williamson
Sharon Upson David Nitchie
Doris Hanke Rod Lewis
Edna Triplett Rex Galusha
Carol Adams Paul Hodges
Gail Howell Rick Enright
Jan Dally John Giumarra
Alternate: Christine Giumarra Alternate: Charley Jones
Qualified but elected not to play:
Patty Foster
Qualified but elected not to play:
Dennis Buelk
Cindy Wonson Zak Wonson
Debbie Evans Mark Engel
Marilyn Mills Larry Mills
Arlene Jabaut Joe Inga
Christine Inga Gerald Jabaut
Gloria Boring Ernest Farnsworth
Donna Lewis Tom Carbonell
Bonnie Goetzinger Darrell Kenyon
Alternate: Diana Vincent Alternate: John Fortini
Qualified but elected not to play:
Suzanne DeRocchi, Freeda Carr
Qualified but elected not to play:
Frank DeRocchi
Format: Each player will play 1 match against each of the other players in their division, four matches on March 19, and three matches on March 20 (weather permitting). The winner in each division will be the player winning the most number of games.

About seawitch2

Enjoying retirement in New Smyrna Beach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s