Northern District Election Results – Jan 26, 2019

For those interested in the Northern District Shuffleboard Association:  They held their monthly directors meeting today, which included the annual elections for the upcoming years’ Board. Congratulations to those CMS members who were elected to the board.  This information was obtained from Al Dronsfield.
The 2019/2020 Board will be:

President: Lorraine Layton – Tavares
1st Vice President: Mark Engel – Leesburg
2nd Vice President: Rod Lewis – Deland
3rd Vice President: Sharon Johnson – Holiday RV Village
4th Vice President: Doris Hanke – Hawthorne At Leesburg
Secretary: Arlene Jabout – C/M
Treasurer: Mary Ann Pabst – C/M
Keeper of Records: Dennis Abbenante – Hawthorne At Leesburg
State Representative: Doris Hanke – Hawthorne At Leesburg
Alternate State Representative: Jerry Jabout – C/M

As usual, these results should be considered unofficial until reported by the District.

Congratulations to the new Board members who will be sworn in during the next meeting with thanks to those Board members who served on the 2018/2019 Board

About seawitch2

Enjoying retirement in New Smyrna Beach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s